For employment opportunities at
James J. Hahn Engineering, P.C., please contact George Pommer @
`
James J. Hahn, P.E.
President
jhahn@hahn-eng.com

George E. Pommer, P.E.
Vice President
gpommer@hahn-eng.com

Frank D. Annunziata, P.E., CPESC, CPSWQ
Project Manager
fannunziata@hahn-eng.com

Douglas J. Hahn, P.E., CPSWQ
Project Engineer
dhahn@hahn-eng.com

Ken Shimizu
Chief Designer
kshimizu@hahn-eng.com

Paul Volpicelli
Senior Project Inspector, NICET II
pvolpicelli@hahn-eng.com

Miguel Roche
Project Inspector
mroche@hahn-eng.com

Joseph S. Angelo
Project Inspector
jangelo@hahn-eng.com

Adrianne Young
ayoung@hahn-eng.com

Catherine McAdam
cmcadam@hahn-eng.com







James J. Hahn Engineering, P.C.
1689 Route 22 | Brewster, NY 10509 | 845 279-2220 | Fax 845 279-2289
Click on Map for Directions
gpommer@hahn-eng.com
Services
Projects
Photos
Videos
Useful Links
Awards
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Studies | Reports | Design | Construction Services
Company Profile
Home
Contact Us
JAMES J. HAHN ENGINEERING, P.C.
Established in 1980
1689 Route 22 | Brewster, New York 10509
845 279-2220 | fax 845 279-8909